Staff Directory

Principal:
Ms. Aminta Limas
alimas@eeisd.org
           
Facilitator:
Mrs. M. Villarreal
mvillarreal@eeisd.org
           
 
 
 
 
Teacher
E-Mail
Grade Level
R. Contreras
rosacontreras@eeisd.org
1st Grade
V. Enriquez
venriquez@eeisd.org
1st Grade
V. Castillo
vcastillo@eeisd.org
1st Grade
N. Gonzalez
nogonzalez@eeisd.org
1st Grade
F. Ayala
msalazar@eeisd.org
1st Grade
N. Moreno
nmoreno@eeisd.org
2nd Grade
C.  Mireles
cmireles@eeisd.org
2nd Grade
R. Jimenez
rjimenez@eeisd.org
2nd Grade
L.  Quiroz
lquiroz@eeisd.org
2nd Grade
G. Alanis
galanis@eeisd.org
2nd Grade
R. Ochoa
rudyochoa@eeisd.org
3rd Grade
D. Franco
dfranco@eeisd.org
3rd Grade
L. Garza lgarza@eeisd.org 3rd Grade
N. Martinez noemartinez@eeisd.org 3rd Grade
B. Bucher bbucher@eeisd.org 3rd Grade
Z. Lares zlares@eeisd.org 3rd Grade
E. Castillo elycastillo@eeisd.org 4th Grade
F. Mora  fmora@eeisd.org 4th Grade
M. Aguilar  maguilar@eeisd.org 4th Grade
Y. Garza  yogarza@eeisd.org 4th Grade
J. Villarreal  jvillarreal@eeisd.org 4th Grade
A. Cantu  ancantu@eeisd.org 5th Grade
D. Martinez  damartinez@eeisd.org 5th Grade
V. Arispe  varispe@eeisd.org 5th Grade
Z. Alavarado zalvarado@eeisd.org 5th Grade
A. Martinez ammartinez@eeisd.org Support Staff
J. Aguinaga jaguinaga@eeisd.org Support Staff
F. Borrego faborrego@eeisd.org Support Staff